UK Pension Service - Life Certificate

Two years has passed since we last wrote on this thread and two Life Certificates arrived in the post this afternoon. I guess some of you will be getting the same correspondence very soon. And both are showing a similar obtuse list of people who are authorised to sign these documents. Pain in the arse time again!

upload_2018-8-23_15-13-42.png

Questions.

1. Who is the easiest person to get to sign these Certificates?

2. CO-CO do you offer a service for signing these certificates?

N.B. I am a retired RAF officer, obviously on an active pension list, and my signature would be acceptable to most pension providers. I live in Surin city. If anyone receives similar I am more than happy to countersign your signatures.

I have received the Government one today. I have sent it to a retired policeman to sign for me.

I used to be able to sign but I note that the list is much shorter this year. I signed for @EnglishAlan earlier this week but obviously there has been no confirmation as yet.

I'm fascinated that members of the clergy are still included on the list (and we all know what a lying bunch of bastards they can be).

And given recent experience of the actions of UK bankers (present company excepted) I'm surprised that they are still considered trustworthy.

N.B. I am a retired RAF officer, obviously on an active pension list, and my signature would be acceptable to most pension providers. I live in Surin city. If anyone receives similar I am more than happy to countersign your signatures.

I dispatched the papers about 10 minutes before I read your post. However, my list doesn't include your discipline (as an example).

pension letter 2018.jpg

I did note, however, that "The Pension Service" have their own interpreters so I presume it would be in order to have your verification written in Thai script.

Or am I living in cloud cuckoo land?