Surin Motor Show @ Robinson

Bandersnatch

Surin Solar Legend
฿840, 000 manual ฿880, 000 auto includes all accessories

G4Hxj86.jpg

UheDmfN.jpg

Other than a Ford pickup, what is it?

Sorry Yorky, I am not an expert on Fords, so cannot elaborate. When we were looking for a pickup three years ago 4 Door Ford auto pickups were over a million with very dated interiors. This one looks much improved with a nice screen. I think the accessories look good and the price is excellent for a Ford. You could pay another million more for a Raptor. If you are in Robinson worth checking out.

Sorry Yorky, I am not an expert on Fords, so cannot elaborate. When we were looking for a pickup three years ago 4 Door Ford auto pickups were over a million with very dated interiors. This one looks much improved with a nice screen. I think the accessories look good and the price is excellent for a Ford. You could pay another million more for a Raptor. If you are in Robinson worth checking out.

I had a (very) quick search on the net and did not find a model that looks like that with those prices. Not that I'm in the market for a new truck anyway.

you sure your not looking at the starting price ?

you sure your not looking at the starting price ?

Nothing is certain here in Thailand, but the girl told us that the price included all the accessories. I think they have taken a base model and had the (non ford) mods done themselves

If you're not familiar with "deceptive" sales practices, then consider these options:

"Loss Leader"
Sell (or offer to sell...big difference) a product at a greatly reduced price in order to entice buyers in to look at many other products offered, but usually at considerably higher prices.

"Bait and Switch"
Offer a product at a greatly reduced price, but when buyer wants to purchase then it is suddenly unavailable for a variety of reasons...out of stock, sale over, mistake, shipping problems, etc., however other higher-priced models are easily available.